• Training Workshop for future Philippines Accrediting Association of Schools, Colleges and Universities (PAASCU) Accreditors

    Administrators and Coordinators from different prestigious schools are gracing our beloved school namely:

                - Ateneo de Manila University 
                - Colegio San Agustin, Makati City 
                - Claret School of Quezon City 
                - La Salle Green Hills 
                - Miriam College 
                - Notre Dame of Greater Manila, Caloocan City 
                - San Beda College - Alabang 
                - San Felipe Neri Parochial School 
                - St. Joseph's College of Quezon City 
                - St. Mary's Academy, Pasay City 
                - St. Mary's College 
                - St. Scholastica's Academy 

    We are greatly honored to be the host of this training workshop.
    "Let your light shine and be a blessing to others."-STC QC #stcqc #thereSHINE